Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Name

Location

Email

Lee Richardson

South Island

lrichardson@bchockey.net

Brian Sugiyama

North Island

bsugiyama@bchockey.net

Robin Deitch

Lower Mainland

rdeitch@bchockey.net

Guido Lamberti-Charles

Lower Mainland

glcharles@bchockey.net

Steve Howitt

Lower Mainland

showitt@bchockey.net

Jeff O’Keefe

Okanagan

jokeefe@bchockey.net

Phil Hiscock Northeast

phiscock@bchockey.net

Jason Kadonaga

Northwest

jkadonaga@bchockey.net

Lenny Davis

Northwest

ldavis@bchockey.net

Lee Holland

North Central nwmho@bchockey.net

Michelle Hillaby

West Kootenay

mhillaby@bchockey.net

 


ABOUT US
BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.

More...

USEFUL LINKS

Applications
BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Bulletins
Events Calendar
Forms
Tournaments


QUICK LINKS

Clinics
Contacts
Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC