News - Details

BC Hockey Champions Crowned - Day 4
Thursday, March 22, 2012
After four (4) days of action at the BC Hockey Championships, eight (8) teams have been crowned BC Hockey champions. Teams represented the eight (8) districts in BC Hockey.
For a complete recap of the BC Hockey Championships please visit the Championships Section of the BC Hockey website.
The Champions are as follows:
Champion Teams
Pee Wee Tier 2
Juan de Fuca
Pee Wee Tier 4
Bantam Tier 2
Campbell River
Bantam Tier 4
Burns Lake
Bantam Female
Prince George
Midget Tier 1
Prince George
Midget Tier 2
Midget Tier 4
Championships are held yearly for Pee Wee, Bantam, Midget, Juvenille and Senior BC Hockey teams. Individual teams participating in each championship are district winners.  The 2011-2012 BC Hockey Championships are being held during the week of March 18-23, 2012.
For more information about BC Hockey, please visit the BC Hockey website at or email


*Comment on this story.
**Please Note that comments must be approved before they will be visible on the site.

Enter Name:
Enter Subject:
Enter Comments: