Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Rush Comets Capitals Lakers Seals

Female Midget AAA Zones

North Zone (Northern Capitals) including Burns Lake, Chetwynd, Clearview, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. James, Fort St. John, Fraser Lake, Hazelton, Houston, Hudson Hope, Kitimat, Mackenzie, McBride, Quesnel, Prince George, Prince Rupert, Smithers, Stewart, Terrace, Tumbler Ridge, Valemount, Vanderhoof, Williams Lake, Yukon,  100 Mile House

Okanagan-Kootenay Zone (Thompson-Okanagan Lakers) including Ashcroft, Beaver Valley, Canal Flats, Castlegar, Chase, Clearwater, Cranbrook, Creston, Elk Valley,  Fernie, Golden, Grand Forks, Kamloops, Kaslo, Kelowna, Kimberley, Lillooet, Logan Lake, Lumby, Merritt, Midway, Nakusp, Nelson, Penticton, Princeton, Revelstoke, North Okanagan (Armstrong/Enderby), Salmon Arm, Sicamous, South Okanagan (Oliver, Osoyoos), Summerland, Trail, Vernon, Winfield, Westside, Windermere Valley

Island Zone (Vancouver Island Seals) including Campbell River, Comox Valley, Cowichan Valley,  Gold River, Juan de Fuca, Lake Cowichan, Nanaimo, Oceanside, Peninsula, Port Alberni, Powell River, Saanich, Sooke, Tri Ports (Port Alice, Port McNeill, Port Hardy), Victoria, Victoria Racquet Club

Vancouver Zone (Greater Vancouver Comets/Fraser Valley Rush) including Abbotsford, Aldergrove Arbutus Club, Burnaby Minor, Burnaby Winter Club,  Coquitlam, Chilliwack, Cloverdale, Hollyburn Country Club, Hope,  Langley , Mission, New Westminster, North Delta, North Vancouver, North Shore Winter Club, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Ridge Meadows, Richmond, South Delta, Semiahmoo, Squamish, Sunshine Coast, Surrey, Vancouver, Vancouver Thunderbirds, West Vancouver, Whistler, Richmond Girls, Vancouver Girls, Abbotsford Female, Meadow Ridge Female, Surrey Female, Tri Cities Female


BC Hockey is a not-for-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey

Female High Performance Program

Major Midget League





BC Hockey News



Events Calendar


BC Hockey Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC