Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Contacts - Officiating Delivery Group

High Performance Officiating

Tom Getzie - Junior/Senior Facilitator

Kirk Van Helvoirt - Vancouver Island, Lead (VIJHL)

Jason Rende - Kootenay, Okanagan, North, Lead (KIJHL)

Kirk Wood - Lower Mainland, Lead (PJHL)



Minor Officiating 

Larry Krause - Minor Development Facilitator


Dan Hanoomansingh- Female High Performance Facilitator

Jacqui Harrison- Minor Female Development Facilitator

Sean Anderson - South Okanagan Lead

Nick Van Dyck - Lower Mainland Central Lead

Ross Campbell - North Central Lead

Kelly McKenzie - North Okanagan Lead

Ross Lautard - West Kootenay Lead

Cary Gregory - Lower Mainland East Lead

Chris Canuel - North Island Lead

Brett McLean - North East/Yukon Lead

Jason Syrotuck - South Island Lead

Ken Chalmers - North West Lead

Graham Waugh - East Kootenay Lead

Jeff Lacroix - Lower Mainland West Lead



BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Events Calendar


Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC