Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Championships

Coordinator

Bonnie Cameron - Championship Coordinator

bcameron@bchockey.net

Task Group

TBA - East Kootenay

EKchampionships@bchockey.net

TBA - Lower Mainland

LM1championships@bchockey.net

TBA - Lower Mainland

LM2championships@bchockey.net

TBA - North West

NWchampionships@bchockey.net

TBA - Okanagan

OKchampionships@bchockey.net

TBA - Vancouver Island

vichampionships@bchockey.net

Discipline

Coordinator

Byron Rice- Discipline Coordinator

brice@bchockey.net

Task Group

Leann Smith - East Kootenay

ekdiscipline@bchockey.net

Curtis Klashinsky - West Kootenay

wkdiscipline@bchockey.net

Daryl Bissett - Lower Mainland - Midget/Juvenile

lm1discipline@bchockey.net

Rose Adrain - Lower Mainland - Pee Wee

lm3discipline@bchockey.net

Julie Fitzgerald - Lower Mainland - Bantam

lm2discipline@bchockey.net

Dave Beatty - Vancouver Island

vidiscipline@bchockey.net

Allan Bristowe - North Central

ncdiscipline@bchockey.net

Byron Rice - North East/Yukon

nediscipline@bchockey.net

Allan Bristowe - North West

nwdiscipline@bchockey.net

George Cochrane - Okanagan

okdiscipline@bchockey.net

 

Operations

Coordinator

June McKenzie - Operations Coordinator

jmckenzie@bchockey.net

Task Group

Leann Smith - East Kootenay

ekmho@bchockey.net

Leann Smith - West Kootenay

ekmho@bchockey.net

Kim Grahame - Lower Mainland (Pee Wee & Bantam)

lm1mho@bchockey.net

Carol McGregor - Lower Mainland (Initiation, Novice & Atom)

lm2mho@bchockey.net

Michael Rispin - North Central

ncmho@bchockey.net

Daryl Bissett - Lower Mainland (Midget, Juvenile & Female)

lm3mho@bchockey.net

Janet Hamel - North West

nwmho@bchockey.net

Lisa Rowley - North East Yukon

neymho@bchockey.net

Nonie Miyazaki - Okanagan

okmho@bchockey.net

Charlotte Johnson - Vancouver Island

vimho@bchockey.net

 

Relations and Communications

Coordinator

Dave Buck -  Relations and Communications Coordinator

dbuck@bchockey.net


ABOUT US
BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.

More...

USEFUL LINKS

Applications
BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Bulletins
Events Calendar
Forms
Tournaments


QUICK LINKS

Clinics
Contacts
Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC