Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

Zone Boundaries


Note: all players must register for the MML Zone in which their parents reside
(This also applies to Winter Club registered players.)

Zones for the 2018-2019 MML season will be as follows:


Kootenay Ice

Beaver Valley, Castlegar, Cranbrook, Creston, Elkford, Fernie, Golden, Grand Forks, Invermere, Kaslo, Kimberley, Midway, Nakusp, Nelson, Trail, Windermere Valley

North Central

Cariboo Cougars

Mackenzie, McBride, Quesnel, Prince George, Valemount, Williams Lake

North East

Chetwynd, Clearview, Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. John, Hudson Hope, Tumbler Ridge, Yukon

North West

Burns Lake, Fort St. James, Fraser Lake, Hazelton, Houston, Kitimat, Prince Rupert, Smithers, Stewart, Terrace, Vanderhoof

North Okanagan

Thompson Blazers

Ashcroft, Chase, Clearwater, Kamloops, Lillooet, Logan Lake, Merritt, Revelstoke, North Okanagan (Armstrong/Enderby), Salmon Arm, Sicamous, 100 Mile House

South Okanagan

Okanagan Rockets

Kelowna, Lumby, Penticton, Princeton, South Okanagan (Oliver, Osoyoos), Summerland, Vernon, Winfield, Westside

North Island

North Island Silvertips

Campbell River, Comox Valley, Cowichan Valley North (north of the Cowichan River and South Lake Cowichan), Gold River, Lake Cowichan, Nanaimo, Oceanside, Port Alberni, Powell River, Tri Ports (Port Alice, Port McNeill, Port Hardy)

South Island

South Island Royals

Cowichan Valley South (south of the Cowichan River), Juan de Fuca, Peninsula, Saanich, Sooke, Victoria, Victoria Racquet Club

Vancouver Centre

Greater Vancouver Canadians

Arbutus Club, Richmond, South Delta, Vancouver, Vancouver Thunderbirds

Vancouver North East

Vancouver NE Chiefs

Burnaby Minor East (includes postal codes V5B, V5A, V5E, V3N, V3J), Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Ridge Meadows, New Westminster

Vancouver North West

Vancouver NW Hawks

Burnaby Minor West (includes postal codes V5C, V5G, V5H, V5J), Burnaby Winter Club, Hollyburn Country Club, North Vancouver, North Shore Winter Club, Squamish, Sunshine Coast, West Vancouver, Whistler

Vancouver South East

Fraser Valley Thunderbirds

Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Hope, Chilliwack, Langley, Mission

Vancouver South West

Valley West Giants

Cloverdale, Semiahmoo, Surrey, North Delta



BC Hockey is a not-for-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

Male High Performance Program

Female Midget AAA League


MML News



BC Hockey


Events Calendar


BC Hockey Site Map

Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC