Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

News - Details

BC Inline Provincial Championships
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
The BC Inline Hockey Association held their Provincial Championships at the Sportsplex in Langley from July 3-5.  Nine (9) Provincial Champions were crowned in divisions ranging from Atom to Bantam.  In total 33 teams participated in the Championship weekend.
The Provincial Champions are as followed:
  • Atom (8 & Under) – NS Zulu, North Vancouver
  • Mite AAA (10 & Under) – WC Warriors 98 – Langley
  • Mite AA (10 & Under) – PG Reapers, Prince George
  • Squirt AAA (12 & Under) – NS Zulu A, North Vancouver
  • Squirt AA (12 & Under) – NS Zulu Blue, North Vancouver
  • Peewee AAA (14 & Under) – NS Zulu A, North Vancouver
  • Peewee AA (14 & Under) – Eagleridge, Victoria
  • Bantam AAA (16 & Under) – WC Raiders, Langley
  • Bantam AA (16 & Under) – Delta Revolution, Delta
BC Hockey would like to congratulate each Provincial Champion.
BCIHA is an associate member of BC Hockey; working together to provide the best possible hockey experiences for youth, adult and high performance players within the Branch.
For more information about BC Hockey, please visit the BC Hockey website at or email .



BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Events Calendar


Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC