Hockey Canada Network |  Hockey Canada B.C. Hockey Hockey Alberta Saskatchewan Hockey Association Hockey Manitoba Hockey Northwest Ontario Ontario Hockey Federation Hockey Eastern Ontario Hockey Quebec Hockey New Brunswick Hockey P.E.I. Hockey Nova Scotia Hockey Newfoundland Hockey North
Call Us Now E-Mail Us Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Apple Android Shopping Cart
BC Hockey Logo

News - Details

Fernie Ghostriders Host for the 2011 Cyclone Taylor Cup
Friday, January 22, 2010
BC Hockey announced today that the Fernie Ghostriders have been selected as the host team for the 2011 Cyclone Taylor Cup. The 2011 Championship will be held April, 2011.
The Cyclone Taylor Cup serves as the BC Hockey Championship for Junior B Hockey. The Champions from the Kootenay International Junior Hockey League (KIJHL), the Pacific International Junior Hockey League (PIJHL), and the Vancouver Island Junior Hockey League (VIJHL) along with the host team compete in the Championship tournament.
The 2010 Cyclone Taylor Cup is being hosted by the Oceanside Generals. The Championship is scheduled for April 1-4, 2010. For more information on the 2010 Cyclone Taylor Championship please continue to monitor the BC Hockey website.
For more information about BC Hockey, please visit the BC Hockey website at or email



BC Hockey is a non-profit organization and member branch of Hockey Canada in charge of governing amateur hockey at all levels in British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Approximately 150 minor hockey associations, 55,000 players, 4,500 referees, 20,000 official volunteers and countless others make our great game possible here in Pacific Canada.



BC Hockey News

BC Hockey Locker Room (online store)

Events Calendar


Female AAA League
Female Program of Excellence
Major Midget League
Male Program of Excellence
Site Map

Google Play Store
Copyright © 2014 BC Hockey - Saanichton, BC