Hockey Canada
IIHF
NCDMH
North West
OMAHA
PCAHA
Peace River
VIAHA
WKHMA
YUKON
BC Hockey Logo
BCEHL Logo

Minor Hockey Operations and Discipline Committee

Championships

Coordinator

Bonnie Cameron - Championship Coordinator

bcameron@bchockey.net

Task Group

TBA - East Kootenay

EKchampionships@bchockey.net

TBA - Lower Mainland

LM1championships@bchockey.net

TBA - Lower Mainland

LM2championships@bchockey.net

TBA - North West

NWchampionships@bchockey.net

Sherry Wakelin - Okanagan

omahaed@hotmail.com

TBA - Vancouver Island

vichampionships@bchockey.net

Discipline

Coordinator

Byron Rice- Discipline Coordinator

brice@bchockey.net

Task Group

Leann Smith - East Kootenay

ekdiscipline@bchockey.net

Curtis Klashinsky - West Kootenay

wkdiscipline@bchockey.net

Daryl Bissett - Lower Mainland 

lm1discipline@bchockey.net

Melanie Earland - Lower Mainland 

lm3discipline@bchockey.net

Julie Fitzgerald - Lower Mainland 

lm2discipline@bchockey.net

Dave Beatty - Vancouver Island

vidiscipline@bchockey.net

Mike Rispin - North Central

ncdiscipline@bchockey.net

Byron Rice - North East/Yukon

nediscipline@bchockey.net

Bob Storey - North West

nwdiscipline@bchockey.net

Sherry Wakelin - Okanagan

omahaed@hotmail.com

 

Operations

Coordinator

June McKenzie - Operations Coordinator

jmckenzie@bchockey.net

Task Group

Leann Smith - East Kootenay

ekmho@bchockey.net

Leann Smith - West Kootenay

ekmho@bchockey.net

Charlotte Johnson - Vancouver Island

vimho@bchockey.net

Carol McGregor - Lower Mainland (U7, U9, U11 and Female)

lm2mho@bchockey.net

Cody Dillabough - North Central

ncmho@bchockey.net

Daryl Bissett - Lower Mainland (U13, U15, U18, U21)

lm3mho@bchockey.net

TBD - North West

nwmho@bchockey.net

Lisa Rowley - North East Yukon

neymho@bchockey.net

Nonie Miyazaki - Okanagan

okmho@bchockey.net